West Palm Beach Office

Adras, Ashley D.
aadras@rrbpa.com

Alfonso, Jorge R.
jalfonso@rrbpa.com

Alfonso, Natalie R.
nalfonso@rrbpa.com

Amigo, Andrea G., Esq.
aamigo@rrbpa.com

Bedard, Benjamin L., Esq.
bbedard@rrbpa.com

Bedard, Laura E., Esq.
lbedard@rrbpa.com

Boggiano, Rainer E.
rboggiano@rrbpa.com

Breeden, Ann G.
abreeden@rrbpa.com

Clement, Danna P., Esq.
dclement@rrbpa.com

Davis, Rebecca L.
rdavis@rrbpa.com

George, John J.
jgeorge@rrbpa.com

Healy, Shelli A., Esq.
shealy@rrbpa.com

Jimenez, James R.
jjimenez@rrbpa.com

Johansson, Carly
cjohansson@rrbpa.com

Kaufer, Stephanie M., Esq.
skaufer@rrbpa.com

Kehoe, Jaime W.
jkehoe@rrbpa.com

Ptachik, Sara H.
sptachik@rrbpa.com

Reeves, Kathryn L.
kreeves@rrbpa.com

Reiff, Heidi S.
hreiff@rrbpa.com

Reynolds, Lyman H., Jr., Esq.
lreynolds@rrbpa.com

Roberts, George P., Jr., Esq.
rroberts@rrbpa.com

Rodriguez, Armando
arodriguez@rrbpa.com

Roth, Amanda K.
aroth@rrbpa.com

Zimmerman, Naomi A.
nzimmerman@rrbpa.com

Coral Springs Office

Donaldson, Neetzaw H.
ndonaldson@rrbpa.com

Grant-Clarke, Sherri-Ann
sgrant@rrbpa.com

Jacobs, Brittany H., Esq.
bjacobs@rrbpa.com

Kahn, Erica D.
ekahn@rrbpa.com

Maribona Shannon L.
smaribona@rrbpa.com

McKay, Kathy Y.
kmckay@rrbpa.com

Smith, Michelle L.
msmith@rrbpa.com

Silverman, Kimberly M.
ksilverman@rrbpa.com

Tuzzio, Gerard A., Esq.
gtuzzio@rrbpa.com

Fort Meyers Office

Cutler, Garrett
gcutler@rrbpa.com

Hurcomb, Jeffrey W., Esq.
jhurcomb@rrbpa.com

Jacksonville Office

Mott, William
wmott@rrbpa.com

Patrick, Tenielle J.
tpatrick@rrbpa.com

Vrbensky, Jason B., Esq.
jvrbensky@rrbpa.com

Watson, Michelle A.
mwatson@rrbpa.com

Stephanie E. Mas
smas@rrbpa.com

Get In Touch